Arroyo District

The Arroyo District covers the northern part of Cameron County and Willacy County which includes: Harlingen, San Benito, Raymondville, La Feria, Lyford, Rio Hondo and Sebastian.

District Executive

Open Position

District Commissioner

volunteer needed

Send Email
Eagle Advancement ChairFelix RodriguezSend Email
Eagle Scout Project Coach

volunteer needed

Send Email
Popcorn CoachCisco HernandezSend Email
Popcorn District Kernel

volunteer needed

Arroyo District Units

Unit TypeCharter OrganizationLeaderPositionEmail Address
Pack 1889Elks Lodge 1889Tiffany BoldingCubmasterSend Email
Troop 0022Marine Military AcademyRobert FracassoScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 0025First United Methodist ChurchRey CantuScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 0142St Paul Lutheran ChurchKevin AbersScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 1701Harlingen South PTSAEric KennedyScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 1889Elks Lodge 1889Marco CavadaScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 3355RGV STX Management Group LLCFelix RodriguezScoutmasterSend Email