Rio Bravo District

The Rio Bravo District Covers the Southern part of Hidalgo County, Starr County and Zapata County. This includes: Alamo, Donna, Mercedes, Weslaco, Pharr, Progresso, La Villa, Monte Alto, Hargill, Linn, San Juan, Rio Grande City, Roma, Sullivan City, La Joya, San Ignacio and Zapata, Edcouch and Elsa.

District Executive

Open Position

District CommissionerSerafin CastroSend Email
Eagle Advancement ChairFelix RodriguezSend Email
Eagle Scout Project CoachArturo De LunaSend Email
Popcorn CoachCisco HernandezSend Email
Popcorn District KernelDaniel FloresSend Email

Rio Bravo District Units

Unit TypeCharter OrganizationLeaderPositionEmail Address
Pack 14North Bridge Elementary PTOJohn GarlicCubmasterSend Email
Pack 93KC De Saules Council 2597Noel BenavidesCubmasterSend Email
Pack 4031Iglesia Del Dios Vivo Cristo VieneMike HuertaCubmasterSend Email
Troop 0034First United Methodist ChurchJosefina NunezScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 0041First Presbyterian ChurchDaniel FloresScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 0093Knights Of Columbus 2597Eulogio MendozaScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 0100St Pius Catholic ChurchJoseph MorenoScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 4031 Iglesia Del Dios Vivo Cristo VieneRoy HernandezScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 4031 GIglesia Del Dios Vivo Cristo VieneKaren McInnisScoutmasterSend Email