Arrowhead District

The Arrowhead District covers most of northern Hidalgo County which includes: 
McAllen, Delmita, Edinburg, Garciasville, Mission and Alton.   

District Executive
District ChairAdrian ArriagaSend Email
District CommissionerJoel SalingerSend Email
Unit CommissionerFrancisco HernandezSend Email
Eagle Advancement ChairFelix RodriguezSend Email
Eagle Scout Project CoachEd PenoSend Email
Popcorn CoachCisco HernandezSend Email
Popcorn District KernelCristina TorresSend Email

Arrowhead Units

Unit TypeCharter OrganizationLeaderPositionEmail Address
Pack 0078St Matthews Episcopal SchoolFrancisco HernandezCubmasterSend Email
Pack 0083American Legion Post 93Eduardo RamirezCubmasterSend Email
Pack 0084Mission Lions ClubMonica AlvarezCubmasterSend Email
Pack 0260Milam Elementary PTACristina FariasCubmasterSend Email
Pack 0358Discovery SchoolFrancisco GarzaCubmasterSend Email
Pack 0500First United Methodist ChurchRamon VelaCubmasterSend Email
Pack 1954St Joseph Catholic ChurchRaymond FuentesCubmasterSend Email
Troop 0007St Mark United Methodist ChurchFrancisco ArevaloScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 0068Our Lady of Sorrows Catholic ChurchStephan WingertScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 0073First United Methodist ChurchMichael HallScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 0076First United Methodist ChurchLowry McAllenScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 0083Mission Lions ClubRobert WiseScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 0084Mission Lions ClubGabriel CantuScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 0272 GHope of Glory FellowshipRosa ArriagaScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 0272Hope of Glory FellowshipThane StroopScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 0319Hidalgo County Sherrifs Posse ArenaSean DavisScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 1065 GSt Peter & St Paul Episcopal ChurchAmalia MejiaScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 1849Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Church Linda OchoaScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 1919 GSt Joseph Catholic ChurchRicardo PalaciosScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 1927Sacred Heart Catholic ChurchRobert SchmidtScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 1954St Joseph Catholic ChurchHomero RiosScoutmasterSend Email
Troop 2022St. Johns Episcopal ChurchFlorence HendersonScoutmasterSend Email
Crew 1849Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic ChurchAmado Moreno Jr. Crew AdvisorSend Email
Crew 1065St Peter & St Paul Episcopal ChurchAmalia MejiaCrew AdvisorSend Email