Home   E-List Signup        Calendar  Training  Camping






Arroyo District   

The Arroyo District covers the northern part of Cameron County and Willacy County which includes: Harlingen, San Benito, Raymondville, La Feria, Lyford, Rio Hondo and Sebastian. 


Temporary District Executive - Luis Rodriguez

Contact Information

Email: Luis.Rodriguez@scouting.org

Cell: 512-831-9676

Office: 956-423-0250

Fax: 956-421-4950


District Calendar


Upcoming Events

District News

    © 2014  Rio Grande Council, Boy Scouts of America - Copyrights - All Rights Reserved

    Ranked among the top 10% of councils in America, by Cub Scouts and Cub Scout Parents!

    Click Here

    Do you want to know more Click Here


     Partner Agency of North Cameron County & South Texas United Way